Make your own free website on
Great Lakes All Pro Wrestling
GLAPW Cruiserweight Championship


GLAPW Heavyweight Championship
GLAPW Tag Team Championship
GLAPW Cruiserweight Championship
GLAPW Michigan Championship

4-26-2002 "The Future" Chris Sabin (Bay City, MI)

-Defeated Jimmy Jacobs and Michael Stryker in a three-way ladder match for the first championship.

8-31-2002 VACATED

8-31-2002 "Flamin'" Max Damin (Roseville, MI)

-Defeated Richard Cross for the vacant title.

11-1-2002 "Jumpin'" Jimmy Jacobs (Rockwood, MI)

2-7-2003 VACATED

3-15-2003 Sky Devian (Bay City, MI)

-Defeated CJ Esson, Brian McLeod, Hatebreeder, Kid Static and Josh Ambercrombie in a six-man Gauntlet Match for the vacant title.