Make your own free website on
Impact Pro Wrestling Midwest
IPWM Mid-America Championship


IPWM Heavyweight Championship
IPWM Tag Team Championship
IPWM Light Heavyweight Championship
IPWM Mid-America Championship

1-2003 Michael Kaos (Leavenworth, KS)
-Defeated Shane Lyes as Assassin 187, then unmasked afterward.
4-23-2003 VACATED
-Michael Kaos was forced to surrender the title because it was decided his position as part-owner and championship comittee member was a conflict of interest with his being champion.
8-9-2003 Derek Stone (Holton, KS)
-Defeated "Specialist" Mason Hunter for the vacant title.