Make your own free website on
Maximum Pro Wrestling
MXPW Television Championship


MXPW Heavyweight Championship
MXPW Tag Team Championship
MXPW Television Championship

8-16-2002 "The Future" Chris Sabin (1) (Livonia, MI)

-Defeated Truth Martini to win a four-way elimination ladder match to decide the first champion. The match also included Petey Williams and The Hacker.

1-19-2003 Truth Martini (Livonia, MI)

-Defeated Chris Sabin in a two-out-of-three falls match.

3-21-2003 "The Future" Chris Sabin (2) (Livonia, MI)

9-12-2003 AJ Styles (Coconut Creek, FL)

-Defeated "The Future" Chris Sabin and Christopher Daniels in a three-way match.