Make your own free website on
Michigan Marquee Wrestling Association
MMWA Heavyweight Championship
MMWA Heavyweight Championship
MMWA Tag Team Championship
MMWA Marquee Championship
MMWA "Loserweight" Championship

10-12-2002 "Magnificent" Matt Maverick (1) (Cadillac, MI)

-Defeated "Electric" Eric Freedom in a tournament final to become the first champion.

4-5-2003 "Electric" Eric Freedom (Marion, MI)

9-5-2003 Nate "Spyder" Webb (Toronto, ON)

1-25-2004 "Magnificent" Matt Maverick (2) (Cadillac, MI)

-"The Franchise" Shane Douglas was special referee.

"Magnificent" Matt Maverick was champion when the promotion closed May 19, 2004.