Make your own free website on
Steel Domain Wrestling
SDW Heavyweight Championship
SDW Heavyweight Championship
SDW Tag Team Championship
SDW Television Championship

1-11-1998 "Illustrious" Jonnie Stewart (West St. Paul, MN)

-Defeated "Jumpin" Jim Brunzell for the first title.

7-4-1998 Derrick Dukes (Hudson, WI)

10-1999 Danny Dominion (1)

10-16-1999 "Scrap Iron" Adam Pearce (West St. Paul, MN)

4-29-2000 "Hawaiian Thunder" Rikki Noga (West St. Paul, MN)

9-22-2001 Danny Dominion (2) (West St. Paul, MN)

12-2001 VACATED

-The title was vacated when Danny Dominion parted ways with SDW.

12-15-2001 Scotty Zappa (West St. Paul, MN)

-Defeated Horace The Psychopath for the vacant title.

2-16-2002 Magnus Maximus (1) (West St. Paul, MN)

5-11-2002 "The Natural" Matt Burns (West St. Paul, MN)

6-8-2002 Magnus Maximus (2) (West St. Paul, MN)

8-25-2002 Lenny Lane (Red Wing, MN)

12-28-2002 Adrian Lynch (1) (West St. Paul, MN)

4-26-2003 Mitch Paradise (1) (West St. Paul, MN)

-Defeated Adrian Lynch in a Deathmatch.

7-18-2003 Daryk St. Holmes, Esq. (1) (Savage, MN)

8-1-2003 Mitch Paradise (2) (Savage, MN)

8-15-2003 Daryk St. Holmes, Esq. (2) (Savage, MN)

-Daryk St. Holmes was awarded the title back due to his foot being on the ropes when Mitch Paradise pinned him for the title.

2-24-2004 Mitch Paradise (3) (Maple Grove, MN)

6-10-2004 Adrian Lynch (2) (Maple Grove, MN)