Make your own free website on
Independent Wrestling Revolution
IWR Tag Team Championship
IWR Heavyweight Championship
IWR Tag Team Championship
IWR King Of The Indies Championship
Yukon Braxton Memorial Championship

3-2-2002 Jimmy Jacobs & Amazing N8 (Detroit, MI)

-Defeated Jaimy Coxxx & Frankie The Face to become the first champions.

7-27-2002 Anthony Rivera & Truth Martini (1) (Sterling Heights, MI)

-Defeated Jimmy Jacobs & Chris Sabin, who substituted for the injured Amazing N8.

8-17-2002 Tenacious Z & Kamikaze (Sterling Heights, MI)

8-18-2002 Anthony Rivera & Truth Martini (2) (Detroit, MI)

7-26-2003 Jimmy Jacobs & Gavin Starr (Sterling Heights, MI)

9-27-2003 Elvis Elliot & Original Sinn (Warren, MI)

-Defeated Jimmy Jacobs & Gavin Starr and Jimmy Shalwin & Bobby Numbers in a three-way elimination match.

10-25-2003 VACATED

-Elvis Elliot & Sinn got in a brawl after winning the belts, resulting in an injury to Elliot so he was unable to defend. Sinn then did not appear for the scheduled defense so IWR owner Josh Movado vacated the title.

10-25-2003 Anthony Rivera & Truth Martini (3) (Warren, MI)

-Defeated Jimmy "The Hype" Shalwin & Bobby Numbers for the vacant title.

1-24-2004 Josh Movado & Bubba Mackenzie (1) (Warren, MI)

3-21-2004 Anthony Rivera & Truth Martini (4) (Detroit, MI)

5-19-2004 Josh Movado & Bubba Mackenzie (2) (Ypsilanti, MI)